okna.eu

Kontakt na pobočky a prodejce

Chcete vypracovat cenovou nabídku?
Pošlete nám nezávaznou poptávku »

OKNA.EU Benešov


Zdeněk Slanina 773 360 065 slanina@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Beroun


Bronislav Strieblik 773 360 069 strieblik@okna.eu
Jitka Hlaváčiková 773 360 069 hlavacikova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Český Brod


Lenka Volencová 773 360 008 volencova@okna.eu
Petra Nedošínská 773 360 064 nedosinska@okna.eu
Jana Hovorková 773 360 012 hovorkova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Choceň


Jan Voženílek 773 360 024 vozenilek@okna.eu
Jiří Sejkora 773 360 024 sejkora@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Dobřichovice


Michal Starec 773 360 014 starec@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Dobříš


Martin Zrůbek 773 360 028 zrubek@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Jesenice


Ing. Jan Doležal 773 360 009 dolezal@okna.eu
Eva Doležalová 773 360 078 dolezalova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Kolín


Pavel Koláčný 773 360 068 kolacny@okna.eu
Jana Matoušková 773 360 073 matouskova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Ledeč nad Sázavou


Marie Filipová 773 360 003 filipova@okna.eu
Klára Čermáková 773 360 062 cermakova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Mladá Boleslav


Eliška Šorejsová 773 360 059 sorejsova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Poděbrady


Michal Syrovátka 773 360 007 syrovatka@okna.eu
Šárka Javůrková 773 360 027 javurkova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Praha Dejvice


Jan Otradovec 773 360 002 otradovec@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Praha Kobylisy


Ivana Tržická 773 360 066 trzicka@okna.eu
Soňa Špalová 773 360 033 spalova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Praha Pankrác


Ing. Jiří Chomát 773 360 001 chomat@okna.eu
Jiří Žofka 773 360 039 zofka@okna.eu
Jan Vítek 773 360 035 j.vitek@okna.eu
Robert Knap 773 360 063 knap@okna.eu
Martina Volnerová 773 360 071 volnerova@okna.eu
Petra Landová 773 360 041 landova@okna.eu
Zbyněk Štěbra 773 360 013 z.stebra@okna.eu
Luboš Vítek 773 360 018 vitek@okna.eu
David Slanina 773 360 046 d.slanina@okna.eu
Andrea Fajmonová 773 360 074 fajmonova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Říčany Černokostelecká


Pavel Koláčný 773 360 005 kolacny@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Říčany Modletice


Ing. Tomáš Svoboda 773 360 020 svoboda@okna.eu
Petr Dusil 773 360 061 dusil@okna.eu
Eva Palasová 773 360 011 palasova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Sedlčany


Pavlína Zrůbková 773 360 025 zrubkova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Vlašim


Marie Filipová 773 360 003 filipova@okna.eu
Monika Filipová 773 360 004 monika@okna.eu

OKNA.EU Vrchlabí


Jiří Hofman 773 360 021 hofman@okna.eu
Silvie Hofmanová 773 360 040 hofmanova@okna.eu

OKNA.EU – logistika, servis


Petr Nedošínský 773 360 006 nedosinsky@okna.eu
Martin Dejmek 773 360 015 dejmek@okna.eu